New Date of Phlebotomy courses

For Non-Medical Student

Location  Starts  Ends Detail Booking Now
 London   Sat. 30th August 2014   Sun. 31st August 2014 Available FULLY BOOKED
 London   Sat. 13th September 2014  Sun. 14th September 2014 Available FULLY BOOKED
 London   Sat. 27th September 2014  Sun. 28th September 2014 Available
 London   Sat. 25th October 2014  Sun. 26th October 2014 Available
 London   Sat. 22nd November 2014  Sun. 23rd November 2014 Available
 London   Sat. 13th December 2014  Sun. 14th December 2014 Available
London Sat 24th Jan 2015 Sun 25th Jan 2015 Available
 London Sat 21st Feb 2015 Sun 22nd Feb 2015 Available
 London Sat 28th March 2015 Sun 29th March 2015 Available
 London Sat 25th April 2015 Sun 26th April 2015 Available
 London Sat 30th May 2015 Sun 31st May 2015 Available
 London Sat 27th June 2015 Sun 28th June 2015 Available
 London Sat 25th July 2015 Sun 26th July 2015 Available
 London Sat 29th Aug 2015 Sun 30th Aug 2015 Available
 London Sat 26th Sept 2015 Sun 27th Sept 2015 Available
 London Sat 24th Oct 2015 Sun 25th Oct 2015 Available
 London Sat 28th Nov 2015 Sun 29th Nov 2015 Available
 London Sat 19th Dec 2015 Sun 20th Dec 2015 Available

For Medical Background Students

Location Starts Ends Detail Booking Now
London Monday, 8th September 2014 Monday, 8th September 2014 Available
London Monday, 22nd September 2014 Monday, 22nd September 2014 Available
London Monday, 6th October 2014 Monday, 6th October 2014 Available
London Monday, 3rd November 2014 Monday, 3rd November 2014 Available
London Monday, 1st December 2014 Monday, 1st December 2014 Available
London Monday, 12th January 2015 Monday, 12th January 2015 Available
London Monday, 2nd February 2015 Monday, 2nd February 2015 Available
London Monday, 2nd March 2015 Monday, 2nd March 2015 Available
London Monday, 6th April 2015 Monday, 6th April 2015 Available
London Monday, 4th May 2015 Monday, 4th May 2015 Available
London Monday, 1st June 2015 Monday, 1st June 2015 Available
London Monday, 6th July 2015 Monday, 6th July 2015 Available
London Monday, 3rd August 2015 Monday, 3rd August 2015 Available
London Monday, 7th September 2015 Monday, 7th September 2015 Available
London Monday, 5th October 2015 Monday, 5th October 2015 Available
London Monday, 2nd November 2015 Monday, 2nd November 2015 Available
London Monday, 7th December 2015 Monday, 7th December 2015 Available